Mechanical Pipe and Supply

 // home / distributor's list   ::home::    ::product specification::    ::distributor list::    ::about us::    ::contact::  


We are distributor's for the following vendors...

Asahi www.asahi-america.com
Empire Hangers www.empireindustries.com
Advanced Drainage Systems www.ads-pipe.com
Spears www.spears.com
JP Ward www.wardmfg.com
Anvil International www.anvilintl.com
Weldbend www.weldbend.com
Wheatland Tube www.wheatland.com
Stockham Valve www.stockham.com
Crane Valve www.cranevalve.com
Milwaukee Valve www.milwaukeevalve.com
Cambridge-Lee Copper www.camlee.com
Penn Machine www.pennusa.com
Felker Brothers www.felkerbronters.com
Rinker HDPE www.rinker.com
Mueller Brass www.muellerindustries.com
Tyler Pipe www.tylerpipe.com
O.C. Keckley www.keckley.com
Watts Regulator www.wattsreg.com
TexTube www.tex-tube.com
George Fischer www.georgefischer.com
Cerro Copper www.cerrocu.com
Bonney Forge www.bonneyforge.com
Tolco Hangers www.tolco.com
Nibco www.nibco.com
TVI www.plasticvalves.com
Milliken Plug Valves www.millikenvalve.com
Rectorseal Compounds www.rectorseal.com
Watson McDaniel Steam Specialties www.watsonmcdaniel.com
Conbraco Industries www.conbraco.com
IPEX www.ipexinc.com
Newco / Newmans www.newcovalves.com
Lasco www.lascofittings.com
Sharpe www.sharpevalves.com
Kitz www.kitz.com
Seminole www.seminole.com
Williams Valves www.williamsvalve.com
Gruvlok www.gruvlok.com
Cooper Cameron www.coopercameron.com

 

 

 

 

Today is

 
"Sometimes we won't get the business because of competitive pricing, but when the customers don't get proper service they come back to us. We like to lose an order sometimes so customers can compare the service levels."
-Phil Cannady,
Owner and President

 In the News...
 Contact Information
Mechanical Pipe & Supply
Phone (615) 242-7473
Fax (615) 242-3281
WATTS 1-800-264-7473

 Address:
3062 Sidco Drive,
Nashville, TN 37204

© Orion Technology, LLC :: 2005